Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Zeta Tau Alpha
Iota Sigma Address Book

HOME

Our History
Sisters
News and Updates
Rush Zeta!
Philanthropy
Photo Album
Social Events
Sisterhood
Zetas and Campus Life
Links
Iota Sigma Address Book

ZTA SISTERS ONLINE

Stacey Abbott - buttafly208@aol.com

Trisha Amerson - tamer001@odu.edu

Melissa Bailey - mdwbterfly@aol.com

Sara Barber - sbarb003@odu.edu

 Crystal Benjamin - laddiebugg81@hotmail.com

Jennifer Bennett - Jenn_is_a_sweetie@hotmail.com

Candi Brammer - candikne@exis.net

Val Brauer - vbrau001@odu.edu

Elanyna Cauley - ecaul128@hotmail.com

Anne Christian - skipper5512@aol.com

Monique Cianfrani - candie0311@aol.com

Jamie Coble - jcobl001@odu.edu

Victoria Crognale - vic3268@aol.com

Rose Cronin - rcron002@odu.edu

Jackie Dowd - jfdowd@hotmail.com

Cynthia Dunn - cdunn002@odu.edu

Amanda Eades - Feelinfroggy9@hotmail.com

Ginette Forzano- gincraig@yahoo.com

Channing Green - chamber04@hotmail.com

Diana Grimord - dlgrimord@aol.com

Diana Guess - degodu@yahoo.com

Krista Harrell - Kristaharrell@hotmail.com

Crystal Hawkins - chawk007@odu.edu

 Amanda Holt - Aholt003@odu.edu

Jackie Howe - Jacquiih@aol.com

Meredith Keegan - Msbullwnkl@cox.net

Stacy Kellam - Stacyk47@hotmail.com

Kathy Koizumi - kgirl10221022@hotmail.com

Nicole Krieger - Lil_sweetie19@yahoo.com

Corie Leifer - Corie28@hotmail.com

Ivi Loizou - icana_chr@hotmail.com

Stephanie Marks - samarks007@hotmail.com

Holly Mason - Hmaso002@odu.edu

Kayla MacDonald - Kmacd001@odu.edu

Kelli McKone - kmcko002@odu.edu

Julie Landversicht - jland003@odu.edu

Francesca Melloni - fcosg001@odu.edu

Michelle Middlebrook - Mmidd003@odu.edu

Lisa Mullins - lmvcu@hotmail.com

Krissy Napoli - naps12@excite.com

Tanja Nunnold - Tanya1313@hotmail.com

Catherine O'Neil - Conei001@odu.edu

Melanie Perau - mpera001@odu.edu

Michelle Periera - mperi001@odu.edu

Megan Primo - Mprim001@odu.edu

Erica Rath - erica_rath@mindspring.com

Kelly Rickerson - kjuelfan@aol.com

Keeley Riddle - rkriddle@optonline.net

Danielle Rosnov - Drosnov@hotmail.com

Jamie Shackleford - crwned78@aol.com

Cynthia Shier - Cshie001@odu.edu

Julie Skogen - Jskgn1978@cs.com

Ashley Slagle - laxlove08@aol.com

Kristy Slye-Scott - Slyecat606@aol.com

Angie Spain - Angelaspain@hotmail.com

Ryan Thompson - Taxigerl@hotmail.com

Maggie Williams - misc17@yahoo.com

Corey Wood - Misswood12@yahoo.com

Heidi Yochum - Hyoch001@odu.edu

Gennifer Zumbro - princessgenn@aol.com

 

      Z*T*A

CLICK HERE...If you are an Iota Sigma collegian or alumni, and your email address is not listed or incorrect